About General Education.

Implementation Committee: General Education Program

Name

Position

Unit

Email

William A. Cohen
Professor and Dean/Committee Chair
UGST
wcohen@umd.edu
Michelle Appel
Director
SVPAAP-IRPA
mappel@umd.edu
Elizabeth Beise
Professor & Associate Provost
SVPAAP-PHYS
beise@umd.edu
Colleen Farmer
Assistant Dean
SPHL
cfarmer@umd.edu
Williams Fourney
Professor & Associate Dean
ENGR
four@umd.edu
Michael Colson
Senior Coordinator
SVAPP
mcolson@umd.edu
Robert Infantino
Associate Dean
CLFS
rinfanti@umd.edu
*Tyra Monnity(Gallman)
Assistant to the Associate Dean
AGNR
tgallman@umd.edu
*Ashley Adkins
Director of Administration & External Relations
UGST
ashley@umd.edu
Marcio Alves De Oliveira
Executive Director
I-ATI
marcio@umd.edu
Wayne McIntosh
Associate Professor & Associate Dean
BSOS
wvmci@umd.edu
Douglas Roberts
Associate Professor & Associate Dean
UGST-PHYS
roberts@umd.edu
Linda Dalo
Coordinator
CMNS
ldalo@umd.edu
Kathleen Ann Angeletti
Assistant Dean & Executive Director
EDUC
kangel@umd.edu
Joyce Russell
Senior Assistant Dean
BMGT
russellj@umd.edu
Jacqueline Vander Velden
Associate Registrar
SVPAAP-REG
jvander@umd.edu
Rebecca Ratner
Professor & Assistant Dean
BMGT
rratner@umd.edu
Alene Moyer
Professor & Associate Dean
ARHU
moyera@umd.edu
Michael Ambrose
Clinical Associate Professor & Assistant Director
ARCH
ambrosem@umd.edu
Donald Linebaugh
Professor, Area Chair & Associate Dean
ARCH
dwline@umd.edu
Katherine Russell
Associate Dean
BSOS
krussell@umd.edu